Sometimes you might log a delivery with Sherpa, and realise you now need to cancel it.
The method for cancelling your delivery is determined by which stage of the delivery process it is at.
If your delivery is unassigned (meaning a driver has not accepted the job), you can cancel this yourself in the Sherpa Portal. There will be no charge for cancelling any unassigned deliveries.
If your delivery has been assigned to a particular driver, you need to contact Sherpa Support as soon as possible. Our friendly team will be able to cancel this delivery for you. Please note there will be a charge for cancelling any delivery that has been assigned to a Sherpa Driver. You can read more on our Cancellation Policy here.